Header Desktop Top

Nanjing International School
Nanjing International School
Nanjing International School

Stiky Header

Nanjing International School

Calendar

Day

Holiday Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 1920HolidayCalendar
First page of the PDF file: 2021HolidayCalendar

Week

Holiday Calendar 2019-20

First page of the PDF file: 1920HolidayCalendar

Holiday Calendar 2020-21

First page of the PDF file: 2021HolidayCalendar

Month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Day 2

FCD - Freedom from Chemical Dependency will lead workshops for students, staff and parents

Wed, Oct 9
Day 3

FCD - Freedom from Chemical Dependency will lead workshops for students, staff and parents

Thu, Oct 10
Day 4

FCD - Freedom from Chemical Dependency will lead workshops for students, staff and parents

Fri, Oct 11
Day 5
  • PS Variety Show
  • FCD last day
  • PM - Gr5 CISSA soccer to Suzhou
  • PM - SISAC Volleyball to Shanghai
Sat, Oct 12
Sports Weekend
  • CISSA X-Country in Shanghai
  • Gr5 CISSA Soccer in Suzhou
  • SISAC Volleyball in Shanghai
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Day 8
  • ASA Cycle 1 Ends
  • PSAT
Thu, Oct 17
Day 1
Fri, Oct 18
Learning2Asia Conference
NIS
  • SSL Swim Meet - Round 1 in Shanghai
Sat, Oct 19
Learning2Asia Conference
NIS
  • SSL Swim Meet - Round 1 in Shanghai
Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts MS/US Production Camp
  • SSL Swim Meet - Round 1 in Shanghai
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Day 2
  • ASA Cycle 2 Sign-ups open @ 1500
  • Quarter 1 Reports Issued
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Day 3

Gr10 Drama Showcase @1830 in the BlackBox Theatre

Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Day 4
NIS Campus
  • ACAMIS Volleyball Tournament @ NIS
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Day 5
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts ACAMIS Weekend
NIS Campus
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Day 6
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Day 8
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Day 1
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Day 2
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Key Dates
  • Professional Learning Calendar
  • School Holiday

Holiday Calendar 2019-2020

First page of the PDF file: 1920HolidayCalendar

Holiday Calendar 2020-2021

First page of the PDF file: 2021HolidayCalendar