Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016 - 2017  >
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • Day 8
    • Gr9-12 Accidental Theatre Production
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • PYP Swim Gala
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Day 1
    • Gr11 Draft EE Due
    • Gr9-12 Accidental Theatre Production
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • PTA Early Years Event
    Saturday - June 3, 2017
    • NIS Kids Triathlon
    Monday - June 5, 2017
    • Biology Gr11 trip
    • Day 2
    • Early Years Swim Showcase Week
    • Gr10 Work Experience Week
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    Tuesday - June 6, 2017
    • Day 3
    • Gr10 Work Experience Week
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Parent Tech Coffee Morning
    • Regional MYP Coordinator Meeting
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • Day 4
    • Gr10 Work Experience Week
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    Thursday - June 8, 2017
    • Day 5
    • Gr10 Work Experience Week
    • Gr11 Georgraphy students trip
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Purple Duck Launch
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • Day 6
    • End of Year Staff Dinner
    • Gr10 Work Experience Week
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Student visitation - Noella S
    Monday - June 12, 2017
    • Day 7
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Guest visitation - Kevin Chang
    Tuesday - June 13, 2017
    • Day 8
    • DP Music Concert
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Guest visitation - Kevin Chang
    Wednesday - June 14, 2017
    • Day 1
    • Gr2B trip
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Guest visitation - Kevin Chang
    • MYP/DP Awards Assembly
    Thursday - June 15, 2017
    • Day 2
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Guest visitation - Kevin Chang
    • Semester 2 Reports Issued
    Friday - June 16, 2017
    • Day 3
    • DP Semester 2 ends (DP)
    • Guest visitation - Anis Saleh
    • Guest visitation - Kevin Chang
    • Last Day of School Finish 11am
    • MYP Semester 2 ends (MYP)
    • PYP Semester 2 ends (PYP)
    • School Ends
    Monday - June 19, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Tuesday - June 20, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Wednesday - June 21, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Thursday - June 22, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Friday - June 23, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Saturday - June 24, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Sunday - June 25, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Monday - June 26, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Tuesday - June 27, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Wednesday - June 28, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Thursday - June 29, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
    Friday - June 30, 2017
    • Summer Holiday
  • Saturday - July 1, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - July 2, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 3, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 4, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 5, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 6, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 7, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - July 8, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - July 9, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 10, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 11, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 12, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 13, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 14, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - July 15, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - July 16, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 17, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 18, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 19, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 20, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 21, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - July 22, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - July 23, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 24, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 25, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 26, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 27, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 28, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - July 29, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - July 30, 2017
    • Summer HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016 - 2017  >
Whole School Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Community Activities

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite