Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Day 5
    Tuesday - January 10, 2017
    • Day 6
    Wednesday - January 11, 2017
    • Day 7
    Thursday - January 12, 2017
    • Day 8
    • student visitation - Austin C
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • Day 1
    • Gr5 trip - Ming Gugong park
    • Overseas Order Input Close
    • student visitation - Austin C
    • Visiting guest - Michael D
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • Day 2
    • Gr5 trip - Qi Xia Temple
    • Guest visit - Dr.Sophie from Olivia's Place
    • Lang A Literature Written Task Due
    Tuesday - January 17, 2017
    • Concert for autism families
    • Day 3
    • Parent Tech Coffee Morning
    • Semester 1 Reports Issued
    • Student visitation - Juwon Choi
    Wednesday - January 18, 2017
    • Day 4
    • DP Semester 1 ends (DP)
    • Gr11 trip
    • Guest Visit - Xiaoru (Victoria) Zhu
    • MYP Semester 1 ends (MYP)
    • PYP Semester 1 ends (PYP)
    • Semester 1 Ends
    • Student visitation - Juwon Choi
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    • Day 5
    • DP Semester 2 begins (DP)
    • MYP Semester 2 begins (MYP)
    • MYP/DP MUN trip (10 students)
    • PTA Meeting
    • PYP Semester 2 begins (PYP)
    • Semester 2 Starts
    • Visiting guest - Xianlin Primary School
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • CISS Model United Nations
    • Day 6
    • Gr5 trip - Jingjue Mosque
    • MYP/DP MUN trip (10 students)
    Saturday - January 21, 2017
    • CISS Model United Nations
    • DP Visual Art trip
    • MYP/DP MUN trip (10 students)
    Sunday - January 22, 2017
    • CISS Model United Nations
    • MYP/DP MUN trip (10 students)
    Monday - January 23, 2017
    • Day 7Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Visiting guest - Xianlin Primary SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 24, 2017
    • Day 8Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP Music ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr3 tripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Tech Intro to new familiesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 25, 2017
    • 3-Way ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Psychology mock examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 26, 2017
    • Chinese New Year AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Chinese New Year Staff DinnerSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Day 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MYP Personal Project Draft DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Psychology mock examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 27, 2017
    • Day 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Psychology mock examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council Spirit DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Visiting guest - Uni. of ManchesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 31, 2017
    • Chinese New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
Whole School Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Community Activities

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite