Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Day 5
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • Day 6
    • Student visitation - Eli V
    • Student visitation - Tai V
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • Day 7
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • ACAMIS Basketball @ WAB
    • Day 8
    • Teachers from Jurong School
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • ACAMIS Basketball @ WAB
    • Day 1
    • DP Shanghai Theatre trip
    • Gr5 trip - Jingjue Mosque
    • Overseas Order Input Close
    • Student visitation - Jeffrey C
    Saturday - January 13, 2018
    • ACAMIS Basketball @ WAB
    • DP Shanghai Theatre trip
    Sunday - January 14, 2018
    • ACAMIS Basketball @ WAB
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Day 2
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • Day 3
    • New Families Tech Introduction
    • Semester 1 Reports Issued
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • Day 4
    • Guest visit - Humanities Job-a-like
    • Semester 1 Ends
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • CISS MUN @ CISS
    • Day 5
    • PTA Coffee Morning
    • Semester 2 Starts
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • CISS MUN @ CISSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Day 6Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr3 tripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SISAC Basketball @ ShanghaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - January 20, 2018
    • CISS MUN @ CISSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Global Issues Network Asia @ CISSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SISAC Basketball @ ShanghaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SSL Swim @ NISSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - January 21, 2018
    • CISS MUN @ CISSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Global Issues Network Asia @ CISSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SSL Swim @ NISSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Day 7Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • Day 8Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP Music ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • 3-Way ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • Day 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • Day 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Guest visit - Jung Hwan YooSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS/US Awards CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Clubs & Service SignupSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Day 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr1-5 ASA Cycle 3&4 SignupSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Performing Arts Activities SignupSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Talent Show Tech RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • Day 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • Day 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Talent Show TechSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Yearbook Mugshots & Group Photos Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2018  >  >>
Whole School Calendar


Customize Your Calendar

Community Activities

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite